2017 Congregation Council

These elected leaders serve Luther Memorial’s mission and ministry through their oversight of the congregation’s strategic planning, finances, facility and personnel. Five standing committees support the work and ministry of the council. They are: Administration & Finance, Facilities, Personnel and Staff Support, Governance and Executive.

Sue Gaard, President
Cliff Haaland, Vice President
Yvonne Eide, Treasurer
Brenda Ryther, Secretary

Bill Braham, Bruce Curtis, Janice Ferguson, Abigail Gaard, Helen Hartman, Steve Neitzel, Jim Nelson, Kelly Olson, Pastor Brad Pohlman, Jay Suthers, and Pastor John Worzala Dumke.